Why choose Pyroverre

Our history

Pyroverre is a human-sized company that was founded in 2010 by Mathieu Guenin. After 10 years spent in charge of fire products for the NSG Pilkington group, Guenin hoped to draw on this experience in starting up his own company. What sets Pyroverre apart is their development of bespoke protective glass boasting high-end technical performance.

Based in the Rhône valley, Pyroverre has grown considerably as a company over the past 9 years, having doubled its surface area. Pyroverre is now made up of an enterprising and dynamic team of more than 20 employees, with solid corporate values that they take a pride in developing.

It is through this family atmosphere and this team spirit that the company has developed a reputation for delivering their clients a service that is fully personalised in order to meet the needs of their project, allied to flexibility when it comes totailoring and designing their order.

Our latest projects

Comptoir 532 Fire-resistant glass

Comptoir 532

Centro aqualúdico Fire-resistant glass

Centro aqualúdico

Halles Fire-resistant glass

Halles

Liceu Henri IV Fire-resistant glass

Liceu Henri IV

Our range<br />
 of fire-resistant products

Our range
of fire-resistant products

Pilkington
Pyroclear® Pyrodur® Pyrostop ®

Our architectural<br />
glass solutions

Our architectural
glass solutions

Pilkington Profilit ™ & Linit®

Our bulletproof<br />
glass solutions

Our bulletproof
glass solutions

Multi laminated glass

Want to find out more?

Les forces de Pyroverre

Notre histoire

Pyroverre est une entreprise à taille humaine, créée en 2010 par Mathieu Guenin. Ce dernier, fort d’une expérience de 10 années en tant que responsable des produits feu au sein du groupe NSG Pilkington, a souhaité mettre son expérience au service de sa propre société. Celle-ci a la particularité d’adapter sur-mesure des vitrages de protection à très haute performance technique.

En 9 ans l’entreprise Pyroverre, basée dans la vallée du Rhône, connaît un fort développement qui l’a amenée à doubler sa surface. Aujourd’hui elle est constituée d’une équipe entreprenante et dynamique de plus de 20 salariés. Pyroverre se caractérise par de solides valeurs d’entreprise qu’elle met un point d’honneur à développer.

C’est grâce à cet esprit familial et à cette cohésion d’équipe que l’entreprise est reconnue pour offrir à ses clients un service entièrement personnalisé en fonction de leur projet, et une flexibilité dans l’adaptation et la conception de leur demande.

Nos dernières réalisations

Superette Pyrostop Verres contre le feu

Superette Pyrostop

Piscine Montfleury  Pyrodur Verres contre le feu

Piscine Montfleury Pyrodur

Palais de Justice Verres contre le feu

Palais de Justice

Immeuble Pyrodur Verres contre le feu

Immeuble Pyrodur

Notre gamme<br />
 de résistance aux incendies

Notre gamme
de résistance aux incendies

Pilkington
Pyroclear® Pyrodur® Pyrostop ®

Nos verres<br />
 architecturaux

Nos verres
architecturaux

Pilkington Profilit ™ & Pilkington Linit®

Nos verres<br />
pare-balles

Nos verres
pare-balles

Vitrages multi-feuilletés

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?